Welcome, visitor!Welcome, visitor!Welcome, visitor!if ( is_user_logged_in() ) Board of Directors | Highland Valley Elder Services

Board of Directors

Estelle Stasz, President
Easthampton Council on Aging
Kathryn Service, Vice President
Northampton Council on Aging
Nilda Cohen, Treasurer
Southampton Council on Aging
Bruce Brewer Hadley Council on Aging
Janice Gibeau Chesterfield Council on Aging
Norma Hallock Amherst Council on Aging
Jennifer Hoffman Williamsburg Council on Aging
Katie Krupka Director-at-Large
Susan Kucharski Chester Council on Aging
Jean LeClair Director-at-Large
James Liptak Westfield Council on Aging
Shawn Robinson Director-at-Large
Valerie Vignaux Director-at-Large
Kathy Winkler Director-at-Large
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options